The Cloud Awards Extends Deadline Until 4 November

International Cloud Computing Awards Program accepts further entries for 2022-23

NEW YORK, October 25, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — The Cloud Awards, the international cloud computing awards program, has extended its submission deadline to November 4th.

Organizations wishing to participate in the 2022-23 program now have nearly two additional weeks to complete their submissions to the program for an additional late registration fee.

Operations Director for the Cloud Awards, Jacob Williamssaid, “At the Cloud Awards, we believe cloud solutions are a critical engine for the success of modern businesses. Now, more than ever, the judges are excited to judge a new installment of the world’s best cloud-based solutions.

“Already this year, the Cloud Awards program has received hundreds of applications, from startups to blue chip companies. We look forward to celebrating and promoting those solutions that deserve a place on the shortlist, in the finals or even as a trophy winner’ list.”

“Of course, the judges can only judge the entries that have reached their inbox – but if you missed the original deadline, there is still time.”

30+ Cloud Awards categories try to find the best:

  • Software as a Service
  • Platform as a Service / Middleware
  • Use of Data
  • mobile solution
  • hybrid solution
  • CRM solution
  • HR solution
  • ERP
  • Cloud automation solution
  • cloud management solution
  • Cloud migration or system integration solution
  • open source solution
  • Use of AI
  • Cloud native project
  • safety innovation
  • Payment, finance or billing solution
  • Business intelligence or analytics solution
  • tarnishing
  • Cloud DR / Business Continuity solution
  • use of communication
  • Ecological use of the cloud
  • Use of the cloud in the Internet of Things (IoT)
  • cloud disruptor
  • Geospatial/Aerospace Cloud Solution
  • Workplace

Submissions from all over the world are welcome. Entry fees for a single category are now $695 for a single category $895 for unlimited categories including the $100USD Late Entry Fee.

Latecomers have until November 4 to apply for this year’s Cloud Awards program. To download the submission forms, visit the Cloud Awards website at:

A new program, the Cloud Security Awards, is still accepting applications February 17th and allow applicants to celebrate its inauguration:

Media contact:

Jacob Williams
(212) 574-8117
[email protected]

contact details
For the Cloud Awards   
Jacob Williams – operations manager
[email protected]

Notes for editors

About the Cloud Awards   

The Cloud Awards is an international program that recognizes and honors industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformations in cloud computing since 2011. The awards are open to organizations large, small, established and startups from around the world with a specific purpose to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of cloud as we head into 2023 and beyond. The categories include the Software-as-a-Service award, the most promising start-up and the cloud solution “Best in Mobile”.

The winners are selected by a jury of international industry experts. For more information on the Cloud Awards and SaaS Awards, visit

About the SaaS Awards

The SaaS Awards are a sister program to the Cloud Awards, established in 2011. The SaaS Awards focus on recognizing excellence and innovation in software solutions. Categories range from Best Enterprise-Level SaaS to Best UX or UI Design in a SaaS Product.

About the Cloud Security Awards

The Cloud Security Awards is a sister program to the SaaS Awards and the Cloud Awards. The Cloud Security Awards recognize innovation in the cybersecurity industry. The program includes a variety of categories, including Best Web Security Solution, Cloud Security Innovator of the Year, and Best Financial or Banking Security Solution. For more information on the Cloud Security Awards, visit:

SOURCE The Cloud Awards

READ :  Top 5 Reasons To Migrate Databases to the Cloud